Oct 2004
    الدولة
    Jeddah
    المشاركات
    معدل تقييم المستوى

Please , read it intently

[align=left]Hi ,

Dear teachers ,

I have noticed that a great number of teachers commit unforgivable mistakes such as adding "s" to the verbs that come after plural subjects , using the wrong conjugation of verbs, using incorrect tenses.... etc.

Dear teachers ,

We have to be careful when writing anything because there are a lot of students in this forum. There are smart students who would judge your writings. So , try to take what I have mentioned above into consideration. The problem is not that you cannot improve your skills , the problem is that a lot of teachers do not care to read one page of any grammar book a day. Brothers and sisters, I have no intention of criticizing your English because learning and mastering English is not an easy job. I am a teacher like you and I commit mistakes because I am a human being. So , do not think that I am trying to boast or brag. Teachers, before we try to improve our skills , we should go back to basics and do a lot of tasks that have to do with English language. Do not start from top to down. Always start from down to top just like climbing a mountain. Also, do not be shy when you ask someone to teach you a simple thing because shyness will never help you out.

Dear supervisors,

Let's be cooperative and try to see members' needs. Indeed, I believe that you are trying your best to make this forum the number one in the world. But, you need to organize the forum in such a way that makes this forum live up to every member's expectations.

Brothers and sisters, my advice is as follows :

1- Read grammar books a lot.
    2- Read English articles.
    3- Write English sentences.

Finally , I hope that what I have written has appealed to you. Please, feel free to comment on what you have read. I really welcome any academic discussion.

Please, consider me a brother of yours.

Thanks in advance.[/center]